Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee with the Principal as Chairman, Librarian as Secretary, five Department Heads and a student representative as nominated members function to safeguard the interests of all sections of library users, for formation of policies, rules & regulations and implementing the same in a judicious manner ensuring smooth functioning of the library.

Dr. Chacko Jose P. - Chairman ( Principal )
Ms.Vineetha Davies.V - Secretary  (Librarian)
Mr. Jaison Jose  - HoD English
Ms. Rajitha T. G - HoD Commerce
Ms. Fiji Raphael - HoD Economics
Dr. Dias E.D - HoD Physics
Mr. Jaison Jacob - HoD Mathematics
Ms. Anita Jose - Student Representative
St. Aloysius College
Elthuruth, Thrissur 680 611

© Copyright ST.ALOYSIUS COLLEGE 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Design & Developed by Thooval Info Solutions